Arthur and the Revenge of Maltazard

gfdhfdh

Maltazar

 

"GACKT, who had been a fan of Director Besson prior (to working with him), said "In order to respond to the feelings of the many fans that enjoyed the previous work in the series, I decided to reprise the role in this film.  When I spoke with Director Luc Besson, too, it seemed our images of Malthazar were exactly the same, and I also wanted to respond firmly to his hope that I would play the role again.  Please look forward to hearing me as something different to my musical work, a voice actor.  I think my approach that gives a different impression than my usual voice will be interesting," speaking with passion towards the work.

About GACKT, Director Besson said "Gackt's voice has majesty and an image like that of Japan's samurai.  Last time I met him, I was surprised that he was such a young and handsome man.  I'm really grateful he participated this time.  Malthazar is the ruler of evil, but this time we wanted to add a bit of a detestable image to him.  Because I think it shows a different side to Gackt, it's a must-see for his female fans!" he appealed (to the audience) mischievously."


Översättning (till engelska): http://amaiakuyume.livejournal.com/125471.html


Ursprungligt härifrån

 

Eftersom att jag antar att de flesta som läser här faktiskt kan engelska, så låter jag det stå på engelska ^^

 

/Gakkun


Kommentarer
Postat av: Liza

Jag har försökt att hitta den japanska versionen men har inte hittat ;__; Dock har jag sätt ett kort klipp där man får se GACKT ge rösten till Malthazar. Haha jag måste se filmen!

2010-02-10 @ 10:28:52
URL: http://liiitza.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0